top 7

One of the features of some blogs I follow, which I really enjoy, is posting a list of cool things they saw, heard, watched, thought about, etc., during the past week. I’m going to implement that on mine – click the links if you want (I’ll admit that I usually do that on Sundays, when I have more time, on the blogs I follow), and if not, no worries!

  1. An easy listen from business genius Seth Godin on educating children.
  2. A tragedy!
  3. What I’m making today.
  4. I’m on Barnes & Noble, finally!!
  5. Planning on this soon.
  6. Currently wading through this – thanks, Peter
  7. Enjoyed this article on food-related summer reading suggestions from Bon Appetit.

Shabbat shalom!

Leave a Reply

