percentages

I read recently (in the latest issue of Brides magazine, which they insist on continuing to send to me, although I am married, and they know that) that 36% of couples pay for their entire wedding themselves, start to finish. That made me realize once again what a blessing it is to have parents like mine, who allowed me to be in the 64%. Here’s a big shout-out to the parents who pay for all, or at least some, of their daughters’ weddings – THANK YOU!

One thought on “percentages

Leave a Reply

