top 7

I know. Where have I been!? I tell you, it’s just been another one of those weeks. Hopefully, I’ll be back next week. Settled. Completely unpacked. That sounds like a beautiful picture.

Unfortunately, I don’t have seven for you – I only have four. Too busy. But enjoy these, all the same.

  • A funny and interesting article on why fudge is sold at EVERY touristy city in the country. Haven’t you ever wondered?
  • So hilarious – I’m sure my brother and father can somewhat relate…
  • A fifty-year-old commercial saying what we all know now. If only we had learned then.
  • Try moving your mouse around this square. Hehe. It’s fun. 🙂
Leave a Reply

