words on a page

Some of you are unaware that I spent over four months in Jerusalem, learning Hebrew. I was there in 2010-2011. During that time, I kept a blog of my travels and thoughts and stories and suchwhat. I am now in the process of turning said blog into a book. Well, actually, I’m finished with the process. I’m about to self-publish it. (!) Just days away now.

What I would like to know is if any of you are interested in getting a [signed, of course] copy of said book when I finish the publication? Hard copies will be available only through me directly, and will cost $14.99 (+ shipping, if necessary). However, an eBook ($9.99) will be arriving on the scene at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, Kobo, etc., within a few months.

If you’re a fan of my inimitable writing style <wink>, and would like to support the further creations of my author’s mind…consider leaving a comment below, sending me a message via the Contact tab at the top of the page, or emailing me and letting me know you would like a copy of my book (which I am calling Footprints & Falafel, like the blog was named). If you prefer eBooks, simply wait for it to hit your favorite eBookstore. 🙂

I appreciate you!

3 thoughts on “words on a page

  1. Pingback: where no man has gone before | with this ring

Leave a Reply

